For tourists

The travel company "Kray sveta" LLC specializes in tours conducted on the territory of the Sakhalin region and is the leader in its industry. We offer to your attention only the best, interesting, exciting and unforgettable tours on the island of Sakhalin and the Kuril Islands.

Those wishing to visit Sakhalin and the islands of the Kuril chain, attracting with their stunning energy and mysterious aura, we offer tours, each of which we carefully study, think through, make the most convenient and interesting routes, so that your stay in the Sakhalin region is truly unforgettable and unique.

On the pages of our site are placed our most profitable offers of tours on Sakhalin and the Kuril Islands, able to satisfy people with different travel goals and different income levels. You will certainly discover new facets of this beautiful area on the islands, the only one in Russia. You can sunbathe on the best seaside and fish in the most exotic places, dive with the aqualung to the depths of the sea, go down on the skis from the snow-covered mountains and fully experience the whole spirit of antiquity and identity of everyone who has his unique historical past of the cities of the Sakhalin region.

Using the convenient search, you can find the cost and program of all tours in the Sakhalin region. You can easily make a choice yourself, picking up all the most important criteria and points of the desired vacation.

If you need our help, you can always contact our manager on the line through the site and ask him all the questions you are interested in.

We will do our best to organize your trip to Sakhalin and the Kuril Islands at the highest level, taking into account all your wishes.

Individual approach to each tourist is guaranteed!

Туристам

Туристическая компания ООО «Край света» специализируется на турах, проводимых на территории Сахалинской области и является лидером в своей отрасли. Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию только самые лучшие, интересные, увлекательные и незабываемые туры по острову Сахалин и Курильским островам.

Желающим побывать на Сахалине и островах Курильской гряды, манящих своей потрясающей энергетикой и загадочной аурой, мы предлагаем туры, каждый из которых мы тщательно прорабатываем, продумываем, составляем максимально удобные и интересные маршруты, чтобы Ваш отдых в Сахалинской области стал действительно незабываемым и неповторимым.

На страницах нашего сайта размещены наши самые выгодные предложения туров на Сахалине и Курильских островах, способные удовлетворить людей с различными целями поездки и разным уровнем доходов. Вы непременно откроете для себя новые грани этой прекрасной области на островах, единственной в России. Вы сможете позагорать на лучших морских побережьях и порыбачить в самых экзотических местах, погрузиться с аквалангом в морские глубины, спуститься на лыжах с заснеженной горы и в полной мере ощутить весь дух древности и самобытности каждого, имеющего свое неповторимое историческое прошлое городов Сахалинской области.

Воспользовавшись удобным поиском, вы сможете найти стоимость и программу всех туров в Сахалинской области. Вы с легкостью сможете сделать выбор самостоятельно, подобрав все самые важные критерии и моменты желаемого отдыха.

Если Вам будет необходима наша помощь, вы всегда можете связаться с нашим менеджером на линии посредством сайта и задать ему все, интересующие Вас вопросы.

Мы сделаем все, чтобы организовать Вашу поездку по Сахалину и Курильским островам на самом высшем уровне, учитывая все ваши пожелания.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому туристу гарантируем!